Slider
Slider

A FAMILY BUSINESS

Generations of our family have been cultivating vines since 1812 and since the 1960s, we have focused on producing wines with a unique character. In 2005: Fabienne has decided to leave the Eiffel Tower behind in order to fulfil her desire to work with fine materials, create unique products, and share them with the world. She is now taking over the estate after spending 10 years in marketing. “Today, I am thrilled to produce elegant and high-quality Champagnes made to mark the special moments in your life!”

Fabienne Dourdon-Vieillard

CRAFTSMANSHIP AT ITS BEST

We are always conscious of our responsibility for biodiversity and the ecosystem, so we pay constant attention to the way we cultivate our vines and make our wines. In order to best convert our production to be certified of “High Environmental Value” (French certification rewarding engagement in environmentally respectful practices), we have adopted a reasoned approach to viticulture. This ensures the quality of our Champagnes. Our vineyard is unique and consists of: 3 grape varieties growing on 62 clay limestone-soil plots and situated between rivers and plateaux. Such diversity allows us to create blends which boast a strong identity.

Slider
Slider

A MOMENT TO SHARE

Let us take you on a journey of taste: dive into our world and let us share with you our passion and make wine tasting a moment to treasure.

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvéeEXTRA-BRUT

The taste bud teaser

Frank, fresh, and fruity
A cuvée with character, spicy notes, and delicious tension. Ideal as an aperitif, it will pique your curiosity and your taste buds. Pair with sea bream, sole, or scallops cooked in a slightly creamy sauce.

Blend : Chardonnay 10%, Pinot noir : 40%, Meunier : 50%
Dosage : 4g/l
Ageing (cellar) : 4 years
Ageing Potential : 2-4 years
Bottle : 75cl
Award : Guide Hachette

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvéeTRADITION

The friendly one

Round, fruity, and generous
Discover the expression of our terroir and black grapes with this fleshy and fruity wine. This is what an explosion of flavour tastes like! Enjoy this round wine at any time of the day.

Blend : Chardonnay 10%, Pinot noir : 35%, Meunier : 55%
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Ageing (cellar): 4 years
Ageing Potential : 3-5 years
Bottle : 75 cl or half bottle (37,5cl)
Special Feature : demi-sec also available
Awards : Gault et Millau, Vinalies

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvée GRANDE RÉSERVE

The Cheeky One

Lively and delicate with a hint of citrus
A clean and elegant Champagne which will surprise you with its aromas of lemongrass and verbena as well as its citrus finish. This cuvée is mostly made of Chardonnays from the village of Reuil. Its freshness will enliven your aperitif, paired with a seafood platter or sushi. Its creamy texture goes well with a Chaource or fresh goat’s cheese.

Blend : Chardonnay 70%, Pinot noir : 30%
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Ageing (cellar) : 5 years
Ageing Potential : 3 - 7 years
Bottle : 75 cl
No malolactic fermentation for the Chardonnays
Awards : Gault et Millau, Vinalies internationales, Decanter, Feminalises

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvée ROSÉ INTENSE

The delightful one

Delicious, round, and spicy
A blended rosé made which boasts hints of cherry and menthol as well as spicy aromas. Its final note of liquorice lingers in the mouth. Its glistening robe, aromatic complexity, and fleshy aromas come together to form this flavourful cuvée. Enjoy with Spanish ham, pigeon cooked in broth, cherry clafoutis or strawberry soup.

Blend : Chardonnay 20%, Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 40%, of which 18% of red wine
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Ageing (cellar) : 3 years
Ageing Potential: 2 - 4 years
Bottle : white bottle 75 cl
Special Feature : demi-sec also available

les SINGULIÈRES Cuvéeblanc de blancs millésimée

The airy one

Fine, floral, and feather-light
A remarkable Blanc de Blancs expressing the character of our Chardonnays planted in a clay-limestone soil. The palate is dominated by floral notes which give this delicate and elegant cuvée a feminine touch. The finish is fine and velvety. Enjoy with a fine aperitif, paired with seafood.

Blend : Chardonnay 100%
Dosage : 8g/l
Ageing (cellar) : minimum of 5 years
Ageing Potential : 3 - 7 years
Bottle : clear bottle 75 cl
Special Feature : Vintage cuvée
Awards : Gault et Millau, Vinalies

les SINGULIÈRES CuvéePrestige Millésimé

The dazzling one

Complex, elegant, and roasted
The nose opens with aromas of ripe fruit before giving way to a scent of brioche and pastry, followed by hints of honey, fresh hazelnuts, and roasted aromas. Its final menthol note gives a refreshing finish. A smooth texture to soothe the soul… A complex and well-balanced wine for a moment of pure pleasure. To be enjoyed with friends as an aperitif, before the main with a salmon tartare or with meaty dishes such as a quail with grapes

Blend : Chardonnay 40%, Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 20%
Dosage : 9g/l
Ageing (cellar): minimum of 5 years
Ageing Potential : 3 - 10 years
Bottle : special bottle 75 cl
Spencial Feature : Vintage cuvée

les SINGULIÈRES CuvéeVieille Vigne Millésimée

The graceful one

Peppery, smooth, and powerful
This Blanc de Noirs is complex, generous, and powerful. The Meuniers contributes aromas of pâte de fruit, acacia, and brioche; while the Pinots bring structure to the wine. A racy Champagne, to share with connoisseurs over a truffle risotto, an oven-roasted capon, a refined Comté cheese or a mature Parmesan. Or simply in the late afternoon with a brioche.

Blend : Pinot noir : 25%, Pinot meunier : 75%
Dosage : 10g/l
Ageing (cellar) : minimum of 5 years
Ageing Potential : 3 - 12 years
Bottle : special bottle 75 cl
Special Feature : vintage Blanc de Noirs made from vines of over 40 years old
Awards : Decanter, Guide Hachette

les SINGULIÈRES Ratafia Champenois

Another way to enjoy our grapes
Usually served as an appetiser, Ratafia is a non-sparkling wine made by blending grape juice and Marc de Champagne. Upon tasting, the nose offers luscious sucrosity and notes of stone fruits, kiwi, and orange. The mouth brings flavours of caramel and pear in syrup. Making Ratafia is a balancing act which requires balanced levels of sugar, acidity, alcohol, and aromas. Enjoy Ratafia with your aperitif, paired with melon, tournedos Rossini, a Camembert de Normandie, tarte Tatin or even a chocolate dessert.

Blend : Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 60%
Dosage : 9g/l
Alcohol level : 18°
Ageing Potential : 3 - 15 years
Bottle : special bottle 70 cl
Special Feature : An open bottle can be kept for several weeks in the refrigerator.

There is a cuvée for every moment

Champagne, the king of wines, is the perfect choice for new year’s parties, wedding celebrations, christenings, confirmations, birthdays and more. Enter our world and discover the role that Champagne can play in marking all of the most precious moments in your life. Let us guide you...

Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider

Where to find us

Contact us to get the contact details of our partners

Fichier 31xWhere to find us in France and around the world

NEWS

8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE - Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne@champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr
Notre site utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation. J'ACCEPTE

Mentions légales / politique de confidentialité

La consultation du site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard est soumise aux conditions suivantes :
Dans certains pays, il est interdit de consulter un site comme le nôtre, car la législation locale restreint la vente et/ou la promotion de boissons alcoolisées. Si vous consultez ce site depuis un pays où de telles restrictions s'appliquent, déconnectez-vous immédiatement. 
Si vous ne connaissez pas les dispositions de la loi de votre pays à ce sujet, nous vous recommandons de quitter ce site et de consulter vos droits avant de continuer.
Pour pouvoir consulter ce site, vous devez avoir l'âge légal fixé par la loi de votre pays pour la consommation d'alcool - si ce n'est pas le cas, veuillez quitter ce site.
Si vous avez l'âge requis, nous vous rappelons que l'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, et nous vous recommandons de consommer nos produits avec

Contenus : 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard s'efforce au mieux de fournir sur son site Internet des informations exactes et précises.
Les informations diffusées sur ce site Internet ne sont néanmoins fournies qu'à titre indicatif et ne revêtent aucun caractère contractuel ni exhaustif. Champagne Dourdon Vieillard ne peut en effet parfaitement garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.

En conséquence, le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard exclut toute responsabilité : 
• pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur son site; 
• pour tous dommages, directs et/ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoquées à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du site. 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de son site à tout moment sans préavis. 
De même, il ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages susceptibles de résulter de l'utilisation des informations diffusées sur ce site Internet et/ou de l'utilisation d'un produit auquel ces informations font référence. Il appartient à l'utilisateur de vérifier l'exactitude des informations fournies ainsi que leur utilisation.

Propriété intellectuelle : 
L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables, logos et les représentations iconographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site réalisée en dehors d'un usage strictement privé est expressément interdite.

Liens hypertextes du site : 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard décline formellement toute responsabilité quant aux contenus des sites vers lesquels elle offre des liens. Les éventuels liens proposés aux utilisateurs du site Internet de Champagne Dourdon Vieillard le sont à titre de service. La décision d'utiliser les liens appartient exclusivement aux utilisateurs du site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard .

Création de liens vers le présent site Internet :
Le site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard autorise la mise en place de liens hypertextes pointant vers ses pages, sous réserve de :
• ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond, ce qui signifie que les pages du présent site ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site (frames, iframes), ce qui serait de nature à tromper ou troubler le visiteur sur l'identité du site visité, mais visibles par l'ouverture d'une fenêtre indépendante,
• que la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé soit précisée.
Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, éducatives, associatives ou professionnelles; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires étant interdite.

Respect de la vie privée : 
Nous utilisons les informations que vous nous transmettez pour vous faire part d'informations susceptibles de vous intéresser. Vous avez toujours le contrôle des informations que vous fournissez à Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.

Cookies : 
Les cookies utilisés sur ce site n'ont pour seul but que de faciliter votre navigation. Ils ne servent pas à collecter des informations dans votre ordinateur, mais permettent d’optimiser la connexion et de personnaliser l’utilisation du site où à des fins statistiques. Le fait de refuser les cookies peut vous empêcher l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités du site. Toutefois vous pouvez configurer les préférences de votre logiciel de navigation pour refuser les cookies.

Informatique et Liberté : 
Conformément à l'article 27 de la loi 78-17 Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez à tout moment vérifier, corriger, mettre à jour ou demander la suppression des informations personnelles (telles que le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone, l'adresse e-mail …) que vous nous avez volontairement soumises. Pour cette démarche, écrivez-nous à l'adresse suivante :

Champagne Dourdon Vieillard
8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE
Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne(@)champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr

Conception et Marketing :
HT MARKETING
45 avenue de Paris - 51530 St Martin d’Ablois Anne-Marie HUOT,  tél. : 06 89 18 35 56

Web design : 
id design
 - 6 rue Henri Warnier - 
51500 TAISSY 

Tél. : 06 88 24 97 82
 - SIRET 513 589 226 00010

Legal notice/Disclaimer/Privacy Policy


Access to the Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr website is subject to the following conditions:
Some countries prohibit the access to websites such as ours as a result of the local legislation which restricts the sale and/or promotion of alcoholic beverages. If you are accessing this website from a country where such restrictions apply, please log out immediately.
If you are not familiar with the provisions of your country of residence’s law on this subject, we recommend that you leave this website and learn about your rights before continuing.
To access this website, you must be of legal age set by the law of your country of residence for the consumption of alcohol – if not, please leave this website.
If you are of legal age, let us remind you that alcohol abuse is harmful, especially to human health and that our products should be consumed responsibly.


Website content:
The website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr makes every effort to provide accurate and precise information.
However, the information provided on this website is for information purposes only and is not contractual or exhaustive. Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision, or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this website.

Consequently Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr excludes any liability:
• for any imprecision, inaccuracy, or omission relating to information available on its website;
• for any damage, direct and/or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature, or consequences, caused by anyone’s access to the site or their inability to access it, as well as the use of the site and/or the credit given to any information taken directly or indirectly from the website.
The website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr reserves the right to modify or correct the content of its website at any time without notice.
Likewise, it cannot be held liable for any damage that may result from the use of the information provided on this website and/or the use of a product to which this information refers. It is the user’s responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information provided and its use.

Intellectual property:
This entire website is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents, logos, and iconographic representations. The reproduction or copy of all or part of this website not made for reference purposes and solely and strictly for private use is expressly prohibited.

Hypertext links embedded in the website:
Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr formally declines any responsibility for the content of third-party websites linked on its website. Any links offered to users of the website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr are provided as a service. The decision to use the links rests exclusively with the users of the website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr.

Creating links to this website:
Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr authorises the creation of hypertext links to its pages, subject to the following conditions:
• not to use the deep linking technique, which means that the pages of this site must not be embedded within the pages of another site (frames, iframes), which would be likely to mislead or confuse the visitor about the identity of the site visited, but visible by opening an independent window,
• that the source indicating the target content directly via a hypertext link must be specified.
The information may only be used for personal, educational, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

Respect for privacy:
We use the information you provide to send you information that may be of interest to you. You always have control over the information you provide to Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr.

Cookies:
The cookies used on this site are intended solely to facilitate your browsing. They are not used to collect information on you from your computer, but to optimise the connection and personalise the use of the website or for statistical purposes. Refusing cookies may prevent you from accessing certain features of the website. However, you can configure your browser preferences to refuse cookies.

Information Technology and Freedom: 

In accordance with Article 27 of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you may at any time check, correct, update, or request the deletion of personal information (such as name, address, telephone number, email address, etc.) that you have voluntarily submitted to us. To check, correct, update, or request the deletion of your personal information, please write to us at the following address:

Champagne Dourdon Vieillard
8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE
Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne(@)champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr

Design & Marketing:
HT MARKETING

45, avenue de Paris – 51530 St Martin d’Ablois
Anne-Marie HUOT – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Tel: +33(0)6 89 18 35 56

Website design:
id design - 6 rue Henri Warnier – 
51500 TAISSY
Tel: +33(0)6 88 24 97 82
 - SIRET 513 589 226 00010

Slider

Notre exploitation est certifiée HVE & VDC

Slider

UNE HISTOIRE DE FAMILLE

Depuis 1812, les générations se succèdent, attentives à la culture de leur vigne et, dès les années 60, à la production de cuvées de caractère. 2005 : Fabienne reprend le domaine après 10 années en marketing. L’envie de travailler des matières nobles, de créer des produits uniques et de les partager lui font quitter la tour Eiffel. 
« Aujourd’hui, je suis ravie d’élaborer des Champagnes de grande qualité, élégants et témoins de vos moments privilégiés ».

Fabienne Dourdon-Vieillard

UN TRAVAIL D'ARTISAN

Soucieux de la biodiversité et de son éco-système, nous apportons à nos vignes et à nos vins une attention constante. En conversion Haute Valeur Environnementale, nous avons une approche raisonnée de la viticulture au service de la qualité de nos Champagnes. Une singularité de notre vignoble : 3 cépages, 62 parcelles situées entre rivière et plateau, sur un sol argilo calcaire. Une telle diversité nous permet de façonner des assemblages à forte identité.

Slider
Slider

UNE EMOTION, UN PARTAGE

Vous faire voyager vers des découvertes gustatives, vous laisser percevoir la passion qui nous anime, faire de vos dégustations des moments d’émotion. 

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvéeEXTRA-BRUT

la Malicieuse

Fraîche, Franche et Fruitée
Une cuvée de caractère offrant des notes épicées avec une belle tension. Idéale à l’apéritif, elle éveille vos papilles. Elle accompagne une dorade, une sole ou des coquilles saint jacques avec une sauce légèrement crémeuse.

Assemblage : Chardonnay 10%, Pinot noir : 40%, Meunier : 50%
Dosage : 4g/l
Vieillissement dans nos caves : 4 ans
Potentiel de garde : 2 à 4 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles 750 ml
Récompense : Guide Hachette

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvéeTRADITION

la Conviviale

Fruitée, Ronde et Généreuse
Expression de notre terroir et de nos raisins noirs : une explosion d’arômes avec une matière fruitée et charnue. Sa rondeur s’apprécie à tous moments.

Assemblage : Chardonnay 10%, Pinot noir : 35%, Meunier : 55%
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Vieillissement dans nos caves : 4 ans
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 5 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles 750 ml et demi-bouteille
Particularité : disponible en demi-sec
Récompenses : Gault et Millau, Vinalies

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvée GRANDE RÉSERVE

l’Impertinente

Vive, Délicate avec un zeste d’agrumes
Un Champagne franc et élégant qui vous surprendra : nez aux odeurs de citronnelle et de verveine et finale sur les agrumes. Cette cuvée laisse la place belle aux Chardonnays de Reuil. Sa fraîcheur est idéale à l’apéritif, avec un plateau de fruits de mer et des sushis. Son crémeux s’harmonise avec un chaource ou un chèvre frais.

Assemblage : Chardonnay 70%, Pinot noir : 30%
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Vieillissement dans nos caves : 5 ans
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 7 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles 750 ml
Particularité : fermentation malolactique bloquée sur les chardonnays
Récompenses : Gault et Millau, Vinalies internationales, Decanter, Feminalises

Les INTEMPORELLESCuvée ROSÉ INTENSE

la Ravissante

Gourmande, Epicée et Ronde
Un rosé d’assemblage où les arômes de cerise se mêlent à des notes mentholées, épicées pour finir sur des essences de réglisse et de zan. Une couleur chatoyante, une aromatique complexe et charnue en font une cuvée savoureuse. A déguster avec un jambon serrano, un pigeon au jus de volaille, un clafoutis ou une soupe de fraise.

Assemblage : Chardonnay 20%, Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 40%, dont 18% de vin rouge
Dosage : 10g/l (brut)
Vieillissement dans nos caves : 3 ans
Potentiel de garde : 2 à 4 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles blanche 750 ml
Particularité : existe en demi-sec

les SINGULIÈRES Cuvéeblanc de blancs millésimée

l’Aérienne

Florale, Raffinée et Légère
Un Blanc de Blancs atypique : l’expression des chardonnays sur notre sol argilo calcaire. Les notes florales sont prépondérantes, ce qui confère légèreté et délicatesse à cette cuvée très féminine. Une finale veloutée et pure. Pour un apéritif raffiné, des poissons nobles ou des fruits de mer.

Assemblage : Chardonnay 100%
Dosage : 8g/l
Vieillissement dans nos caves : minimum 5 ans
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 7 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles transparente 750 ml
Particularité : cuvée millésimée
Récompenses : Gault et Millau, Vinalies

les SINGULIÈRES CuvéePrestige Millésimé

l'Eclatante

Complexe, Élégante, Torréfiée
D’abord des fruits mûrs, puis des arômes pâtissiers de brioche, viennent ensuite le miel, les noisettes fraîches et les arômes torréfiés le tout rafraichit par des notes de menthol. Sa texture douce nous envahit. Un vin complexe et bien structuré qui provoque un moment de satisfaction totale. A déguster entre amis à l’apéritif, en début de repas avec un tartare de saumon ou avec des mets charnus comme une caille aux raisins

Assemblage : Chardonnay 40%, Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 20%
Dosage : 9g/l
Vieillissement dans nos caves : minimum 5 ans
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 10 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles spéciale 750 ml
Particularité : cuvée millésimée

les SINGULIÈRES CuvéeVieille Vigne Millésimée

la Gracieuse

Poivrée, Puissante et Onctueuse
Cette cuvée Blanc de Noirs est complexe, généreuse et puissante. Les meuniers offrent des arômes de pâte de fruits, des notes d’acacia et de brioche. Les pinots apportent une belle structure. Un Champagne racé, à partager entre connaisseurs avec un risotto aux truffes, un chapon rôti, un comté affiné ou un parmesan vieux. Plus simplement en fin d’après midi avec une brioche.

Assemblage : Pinot noir : 25%, Pinot meunier : 75%
Dosage : 10g/l
Vieillissement dans nos caves : minimum 5 ans
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 12 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles spéciale 750 ml
Particularités : cuvée millésimée, Blanc de noirs, vignes de plus de 40 ans
Récompenses : Decanter, Guide Hachette

les SINGULIÈRES Ratafia Champenois

L’autre expression de nos raisins
C’est un vin d’apéritif (non effervescent) réalisé par assemblage de jus de raisins et marc de Champagne. A la dégustation, le nez offre une sucrosité très gourmande avec des notes de fruits à noyaux, de kiwi, d’orange ; en bouche, caramel et poire au sirop se révèlent. Ce vin est un exercice d’équilibriste : sucre, acidité, alcool et arômes doivent se respecter. A découvrir à l’apéritif, avec un melon, un tournedos rossini, un camembert de normandie, une tarte tatin ou même un dessert au chocolat.

Assemblage : Pinot noir : 40%, Pinot meunier : 60%
Dosage : 9g/l
Degré alcoolique : 18°
Potentiel de garde : 3 à 15 ans
Flaconnage : bouteilles spéciale 700 ml
Particularité : une bouteille ouverte peut se garder plusieurs
semaines au réfrigérateur.

À chaque instant, sa Cuvée...

Le Champagne, roi des vins, est le convive privilégié des fêtes de fin d'année, des célébrations de mariages, baptêmes, communions, anniversaire...
Vous serez surpris de découvrir combien il est à sa place pour tous les autres moments de votre vie !
Laissez-vous guider...

Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider
Slider

NOUS TROUVER

Contactez-nous pour obtenir les coordonnées de nos partenaires.

Fichier 31xNous trouver en France et dans le monde

Actualités

Simple Social Media Stream: There is no feed data to display!

8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE - Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne@champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr
Notre site utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation. J'ACCEPTE

Mentions légales / politique de confidentialité

La consultation du site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard est soumise aux conditions suivantes :
Dans certains pays, il est interdit de consulter un site comme le nôtre, car la législation locale restreint la vente et/ou la promotion de boissons alcoolisées. Si vous consultez ce site depuis un pays où de telles restrictions s'appliquent, déconnectez-vous immédiatement. 
Si vous ne connaissez pas les dispositions de la loi de votre pays à ce sujet, nous vous recommandons de quitter ce site et de consulter vos droits avant de continuer.
Pour pouvoir consulter ce site, vous devez avoir l'âge légal fixé par la loi de votre pays pour la consommation d'alcool - si ce n'est pas le cas, veuillez quitter ce site.
Si vous avez l'âge requis, nous vous rappelons que l'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, et nous vous recommandons de consommer nos produits avec

Contenus : 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard s'efforce au mieux de fournir sur son site Internet des informations exactes et précises.
Les informations diffusées sur ce site Internet ne sont néanmoins fournies qu'à titre indicatif et ne revêtent aucun caractère contractuel ni exhaustif. Champagne Dourdon Vieillard ne peut en effet parfaitement garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.

En conséquence, le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard exclut toute responsabilité : 
• pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur son site; 
• pour tous dommages, directs et/ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoquées à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du site. 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de son site à tout moment sans préavis. 
De même, il ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages susceptibles de résulter de l'utilisation des informations diffusées sur ce site Internet et/ou de l'utilisation d'un produit auquel ces informations font référence. Il appartient à l'utilisateur de vérifier l'exactitude des informations fournies ainsi que leur utilisation.

Propriété intellectuelle : 
L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables, logos et les représentations iconographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site réalisée en dehors d'un usage strictement privé est expressément interdite.

Liens hypertextes du site : 
Le site Champagne Dourdon Vieillard décline formellement toute responsabilité quant aux contenus des sites vers lesquels elle offre des liens. Les éventuels liens proposés aux utilisateurs du site Internet de Champagne Dourdon Vieillard le sont à titre de service. La décision d'utiliser les liens appartient exclusivement aux utilisateurs du site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard .

Création de liens vers le présent site Internet :
Le site Internet Champagne Dourdon Vieillard autorise la mise en place de liens hypertextes pointant vers ses pages, sous réserve de :
• ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond, ce qui signifie que les pages du présent site ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site (frames, iframes), ce qui serait de nature à tromper ou troubler le visiteur sur l'identité du site visité, mais visibles par l'ouverture d'une fenêtre indépendante,
• que la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé soit précisée.
Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, éducatives, associatives ou professionnelles; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires étant interdite.

Respect de la vie privée : 
Nous utilisons les informations que vous nous transmettez pour vous faire part d'informations susceptibles de vous intéresser. Vous avez toujours le contrôle des informations que vous fournissez à Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.

Cookies : 
Les cookies utilisés sur ce site n'ont pour seul but que de faciliter votre navigation. Ils ne servent pas à collecter des informations dans votre ordinateur, mais permettent d’optimiser la connexion et de personnaliser l’utilisation du site où à des fins statistiques. Le fait de refuser les cookies peut vous empêcher l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités du site. Toutefois vous pouvez configurer les préférences de votre logiciel de navigation pour refuser les cookies.

Informatique et Liberté : 
Conformément à l'article 27 de la loi 78-17 Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez à tout moment vérifier, corriger, mettre à jour ou demander la suppression des informations personnelles (telles que le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone, l'adresse e-mail …) que vous nous avez volontairement soumises. Pour cette démarche, écrivez-nous à l'adresse suivante :

Champagne Dourdon Vieillard
8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE
Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne(@)champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr

Conception et Marketing :
HT MARKETING
45 avenue de Paris - 51530 St Martin d’Ablois Anne-Marie HUOT,  tél. : 06 89 18 35 56

Web design : 
id design
 - 6 rue Henri Warnier - 
51500 TAISSY 

Tél. : 06 88 24 97 82
 - SIRET 513 589 226 00010

Legal notice/Disclaimer/Privacy Policy


Access to the Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr website is subject to the following conditions:
Some countries prohibit the access to websites such as ours as a result of the local legislation which restricts the sale and/or promotion of alcoholic beverages. If you are accessing this website from a country where such restrictions apply, please log out immediately.
If you are not familiar with the provisions of your country of residence’s law on this subject, we recommend that you leave this website and learn about your rights before continuing.
To access this website, you must be of legal age set by the law of your country of residence for the consumption of alcohol – if not, please leave this website.
If you are of legal age, let us remind you that alcohol abuse is harmful, especially to human health and that our products should be consumed responsibly.


Website content:
The website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr makes every effort to provide accurate and precise information.
However, the information provided on this website is for information purposes only and is not contractual or exhaustive. Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision, or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this website.

Consequently Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr excludes any liability:
• for any imprecision, inaccuracy, or omission relating to information available on its website;
• for any damage, direct and/or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature, or consequences, caused by anyone’s access to the site or their inability to access it, as well as the use of the site and/or the credit given to any information taken directly or indirectly from the website.
The website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr reserves the right to modify or correct the content of its website at any time without notice.
Likewise, it cannot be held liable for any damage that may result from the use of the information provided on this website and/or the use of a product to which this information refers. It is the user’s responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information provided and its use.

Intellectual property:
This entire website is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents, logos, and iconographic representations. The reproduction or copy of all or part of this website not made for reference purposes and solely and strictly for private use is expressly prohibited.

Hypertext links embedded in the website:
Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr formally declines any responsibility for the content of third-party websites linked on its website. Any links offered to users of the website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr are provided as a service. The decision to use the links rests exclusively with the users of the website Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr.

Creating links to this website:
Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr authorises the creation of hypertext links to its pages, subject to the following conditions:
• not to use the deep linking technique, which means that the pages of this site must not be embedded within the pages of another site (frames, iframes), which would be likely to mislead or confuse the visitor about the identity of the site visited, but visible by opening an independent window,
• that the source indicating the target content directly via a hypertext link must be specified.
The information may only be used for personal, educational, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

Respect for privacy:
We use the information you provide to send you information that may be of interest to you. You always have control over the information you provide to Champagne Dourdon Vieillard.fr.

Cookies:
The cookies used on this site are intended solely to facilitate your browsing. They are not used to collect information on you from your computer, but to optimise the connection and personalise the use of the website or for statistical purposes. Refusing cookies may prevent you from accessing certain features of the website. However, you can configure your browser preferences to refuse cookies.

Information Technology and Freedom: 

In accordance with Article 27 of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you may at any time check, correct, update, or request the deletion of personal information (such as name, address, telephone number, email address, etc.) that you have voluntarily submitted to us. To check, correct, update, or request the deletion of your personal information, please write to us at the following address:

Champagne Dourdon Vieillard
8 rue des vignes - 51480 Reuil - FRANCE
Tél : +33 (0)3 26 58 06 38 - mail : fabienne(@)champagne-dourdon-vieillard.fr

Design & Marketing:
HT MARKETING

45, avenue de Paris – 51530 St Martin d’Ablois
Anne-Marie HUOT – Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. Tel: +33(0)6 89 18 35 56

Website design:
id design - 6 rue Henri Warnier – 
51500 TAISSY
Tel: +33(0)6 88 24 97 82
 - SIRET 513 589 226 00010